Skip To Main Content

Principal Notes

Principal Notes are sent out on Fridays throughout the school year. If you are a family member or caregiver of a Falmouth Middle School student and are not receiving the Principal Notes, please contact the FMS front office.

a ship's wheel that is part of the Falmouth Public Schools logo

Janet Adams - Principal mailto:janet.adams@falmouthschools.org
Chris Hughes - Assistant Principal mailto:chris.hughes@falmouthschools.org 
Kim Stewart - Main Office Secretary mailto:kim.stewart@falmouthschools.org 
Julie Mercer - Registrar mailto:jmercer@falmouthschools.org
Anna Gordon - School Counselor Gr 6 anna.gordon@falmouthschools.org
Janelle Day - School Counselor Gr 7 janelle.day@falmouthschools.org
Jeff Gahn - School Counselor Gr 8 jeff.gahn@falmouthschools.org